International

Cutter & Buck offers golf lifestyle clothing with universal appeal. Because of this, we have partnered with leading distributors and licensees across the globe. For more information about Cutter & Buck in your part of the world, contact us at help@cutterbuck.com.

Canada

Cutter & Buck Inc.

Tel: 1-800-713-7810
Email: help@cutterbuck.com
Website: www.cutterbuck.com

Mexico

Cutter & Buck – Mexico

Tel: (55) 56-62-32-75
Contact: Eduardo Zamudio Marquez
Email: eduardo@textileszama.com
Website: www.cbcorporate.com

Ireland, U.K.

Premium Golf Brands

Tel: 353-21-4211160
Contact: Customer Service Team
Email: info@premiumgolfbrands.com
Website: www.premiumgolfbrands.com

Benelux Region

New Wave Textiles

Tel: +31 30 - 208 30 30
Contact: Client Service Helpdesk
Email: info@newwavesportswear.nl
Website: www.newwavesportswear.nl/en/

 

 

Denmark

New Wave Denmark A/S

Tel: 45 61511213
Contact: Marc Leander Østergreen
Email: marc.ostergreen@newwave.dk
Website: www.newwave.dk

Norway

New Wave Norway AS

Tel: +47 40052962
Contact: Anton Brenner
Email: anton.brenner@hotmail.com
Website: www.newwave.no

Sweden

New Wave Mode AB

Tel: +46 (0) 708 99 80 82
Contact: Klas Blomqvist
Email: klas.blomqvist@newwave.se
Website: www.newwave.se

Finland

Oy Trexet Finland AB

Tel: 358-9 5259580
Contact: Tuomas Luotonen
Email: myynti@newwave.fi
Website: www.newwave.fi

 

 

Spain

Holiday Golf

Tel: +34 952 789 108
Contact: Stefan Tjellander
Email: dir@holgolf.com
Website: www.holgolf.com

United Arab Emirates, Middle East

ProGolf International

Tel: +971 47068555
Contact: Samuel Taylor
Email: Samuel.Taylor@alfuttaim.com
Website: http://alfuttaim.com/home

Malaysia

MST Golf

Tel: 603 5566 8609
Contact: Sheila Chan
Email: sheila_chan@mstgolf.com
Website: www.mstgolf.com

Singapore, Vietnam

MST GOLF (S) PTE LTD

Tel: 65-6270 1519
Contact: Betty Ho
Email: betty@mstgolf.com
Website: www.mstgolf.com

 

 

Japan

Descente, Ltd.

Tel: (03)5979-6041
Contact: Eriko Hoshino
Email: e-hoshino@descente.co.jp
Website: www.cutterbuck-jp.com

Korea

P&B International Corp.

Tel: (82)-(0)17-209-1150
Contact: Jong-Cheol, Park
Email: pjc1150@naver.com
Website: www.cutterandbuck.co.kr

Australia, New Zealand

Cutter & Buck (Aust) PTY LTD

Tel: +61-7-3899-3555
Contact: Joel Pieterse
Email: sales@cutterbuck.com.au
Website: www.cutterbuck.com.au

South Africa

Global Golf

Tel: +27 (0) 11 887 4436
Contact: Mike Askew
Email: mike@globalgolf.co.za
Website: www.globalgolf.co.za